فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

كيف تعطي حصة واحدة من الأسهم كهدية

تم النشر في يمشي 1, 2024 بواسطة Chester Etheridge

هل رأيت حصة واحدة مؤطرة من الأسهم معلقة في منزل أو مكتب شخص ما؟ ربما كنت على الرغم من أنه كان أنيقًا جدًا ، أو تساءلت عما إذا كان الأمر حقيقيًا. على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن الأسهم الفردية من الأسهم شرعية تمامًا بالإضافة إلى أنها تحمل حقوق الملكية الكاملة كمالك في الأعمال التي تم إصدارها من أجلها. ستوفر لك بعض وسطاء الأسهم وشركات الاستثمار الفرصة لشراء شهادة أسهم واحدة من خلالهم ، ولكن في كثير من الحالات ، ستتفوق الرسوم المعنية على حساب السهم.

لهذا السبب ظهرت بعض الشركات المتخصصة مؤخرًا لتلبية الطلب على شهادات أسهم الهدايا. توفر هذه الشركات القدرة على شراء حصة واحدة من الأسهم من مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات ، وكثيراً ما ستقوم بتأطير الشهادة وأيضًا توفر القدرة على تخصيص الشهادة نفسها برسالة مخصصة من إلى المستلم.

تتوفر معظم الشركات المتخصصة على الويب مع بحث فوري ، وسيتم إرسال شهادة الأسهم الخاصة بك إلى منزلك أو إرسالها مباشرة إلى المستلم للهدية. وغني عن القول أنك لست بحاجة إلى تقديمها كهدية-يطلب الناس الأسهم لأنفسهم. يجمع بعض الأفراد أسهم العديد من الشركات المختلفة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، فقط يشترون أسهم شركة شهيرة ، على سبيل المثال ديزني أو هارلي ديفيدسون.

عندما تطلب حصة فردية من الأسهم عبر الإنترنت ، ستحصل عادة على شهادة أسهم أنيقة مع عدد من إمكانيات الإطار الأنيقة. يمكنك اختيار من علامات تجارية مثل ديزني وهارلي وكوكاكولا وأكثر من 100 شخص آخر!

إنها طريقة مميزة لإظهار الرعاية بطريقة معينة إبداعية. إنها هدية تحمل أهمية دائمة للفرد ، وتشملهم لاحقًا في منظمة من خلال منحهم بحقوق ملكية حقيقية. ومرة أخرى ، يمكن نقش شهادة الأسهم الحقيقية برسالة مخصصة منك! وغني عن القول أن الخيارات لا حصر لها ، ولكن فيما يلي بعض المناسبات العظيمة لإعطاء حصة من الأسهم:

  • هدايا عيد الميلاد
  • هدية الشركات
  • طفل جديد الحاضر
  • استثمار الطفل الأول
  • التخرج الحاضر
  • عيد الميلاد الحاضر
  • عيد الحب
  • ذكرى الورق
  • إن إعطاء حصة فردية من الأسهم يجعل هدية شخصية ممتازة وطويلة الأمد لأي شخص. لمعرفة المزيد حول إعطاء الأسهم ، تفضل بزيارة الويب واستكشاف فرص تقديم الهدايا التي يمكن الحصول عليها في الولايات المتحدة وطوال الكثير من الكوكب.

Facebook Twitter
pkeservice.com

How to Give a Single Share of Stock As a Gift

Posted on April 1, 2024 by Chester Etheridge

Have you seen a framed single share of stock hanging in someone's house or office? Perhaps you though it had been pretty neat, or wondered whether it had been even real. Contrary to popular belief, single shares of stock are perfectly legitimate plus they hold full equity as owner in the business for which it had been issued. Some stock brokers and investment companies will provide you with the opportunity to buy a single share stock certificate through them, however in many cases the fees involved will far outweigh the expense of the stock.

That's why some specialty companies have cropped up recently to meet up the demand for gift stock certificates. These businesses offer the capability to buy a single share of stock from a variety of companies, and frequently they'll frame the certificate and also offer the capability to customize the certificate itself with a customized message from to to the recipient.

Most of the specialty companies are available on the web with an instant search, and you will have your stock certificate sent to your house or sent right to the recipient of the gift. Needless to say you don't need to give it as a gift--many people order the stocks for themselves. Some individuals collect the stocks of several different companies, among others purchase only the stock of a popular company, such as for example Disney or Harley Davidson.

When you order an individual share of stock online , typically you'll receive a stylish stock certificate with a number of elegant framing possibilities. You can pick from brands like Disney, Harley, Coca-Cola, and over 100 others!

It's a distinctive way to demonstrate care in a particular, creative way. It is a gift that holds lasting significance to the individual, and involves them later on of an organization by giving them with real equity. and again, the true stock certificate could be engraved with a customized message from you! Needless to say the options are endless, but here are a few great occasions for giving a share of stock:

  • Birthday gifts
  • Corporate gift
  • New baby present
  • Child's first investment
  • Graduation present
  • Christmas present
  • Valentine's Day
  • Paper anniversary
  • Giving an individual share of stock makes an excellent, long-lasting personalized gift for anybody. To learn more about giving stock, visit the web and explore the gift-giving opportunities obtainable in the united states and throughout a lot of the planet.