فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

تداول خيار الأسهم

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2024 بواسطة Chester Etheridge

يمكن النظر إلى تداول خيار الأسهم على أنه من بين أكثر الاستراتيجيات المكافئة مالياً التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها. في بعض الأحيان ، تصبح هذه خطة استثمار مدمرة. قد يكون خيار الأسهم هو "الحق" للحصول على سهم بسعر مؤكد داخل وقت محدد. يتأثر تداول خيار الأسهم بشكل أساسي بعوامل معينة ، على سبيل المثال اسم الأسهم المرتبطة به ، وسعر الإضراب ، وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، والقسوة تغطي الخيار ، بالإضافة إلى لجنة وسيط الأسهم.

يتضمن تداول خيار الأسهم تداول عقود خيارات موحدة ، والتي يتم إدراجها من قبل عدد من العقود المستقبلية والتبادلات الخيارات. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، يمكنك العثور على ست عمليات تبادل في الوقت الحالي حيث يتم تداول السلع ، بما في ذلك أربعة أسواق Open OutCry واثنين من الأسواق الإلكترونية. أسواق Open-OutCry هي سوق الأسهم في فيلادلفيا (PHLX) ، وسوق الأوراق المالية الأمريكية (AMEX) في نيويورك ، و Pacific Exchange (PCX) في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو ، و Exchange Exchange (CBOE). توجد تبادل الأوراق المالية الدولية (ISE) وتبادل خيارات بوسطن (BOX) في الأسواق الإلكترونية. في أوروبا ، فإن عمليات التبادل الآجلة والخيارات الأولية هي EuroNext.Liffe و Eurex.

بديل آخر للتجارة ، قد يكون الأسهم هو "التداول الذي لا يصور" (OTC) ، وهو على عكس التداول الذي يحدث في البورصات في البورصات أو البورصات المستقبلية. يتم تداول OTCs ليس في البورصات ، ولكن بين مجموعتين مستقلتين ؛ وبالتالي ستكون هذه التحويلات هي العقود الثنائية. في هذا العقد ، عادةً ما تكون minumum من مجموعة واحدة منظمة مالية كبيرة مع ميزانية عمومية كبيرة بما يكفي لضمان هذا النوع من العقد. تتم إدارة OTCs من خلال اتفاقية جمعية ومشتقات عالمية.

يمكن اعتبار تداول خيار الأسهم ، دون نية لممارسة الاختيار على الإطلاق ، نوعًا من "الرافعة المالية". قد يزداد سعر "المنحة" (تكلفة الاختيار) بشأن الأمن على سعر الأمن نفسه. ولهذا السبب ، فإن القيمة الكاملة للتداول في الخيارات تجاوزت أحيانًا القيمة الكاملة للتداول في الأسهم نفسها.

Facebook Twitter
pkeservice.com

Stock Option Trading

Posted on March 19, 2024 by Chester Etheridge

Stock option trading can be viewed as among the most financially rewarding strategies you can get involved in. Sometimes, this becomes a destructive investment plan, though. Stock option may be the 'right' to get a stock at confirmed price inside a specified time. Stock option trading is basically influenced by certain factors, such as for example name of the associated stock, strike price, expiration date, and the premium covered the option, in addition to the stock broker's commission.

Stock option trading involves trading standardized options contracts, which are listed by a number of futures and options exchanges. In the usa, you can find presently six exchanges where commodity are traded, including four open-outcry marketplaces and two electronic marketplaces. The open-outcry marketplaces are Philadelphia STOCK MARKET (PHLX), American STOCK MARKET (AMEX) in NEW YORK, the Pacific Exchange (PCX) in SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, and the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE). The International Securities Exchange (ISE) and Boston Options Exchange (BOX) are contained in the electronic marketplaces. In Europe, the primary futures and options exchanges are Euronext.liffe and Eurex.

Another substitute for trade a stock may be the 'over-the-counter' (OTC) trading, that is the contrary of exchange trading occurring in option exchanges or futures exchanges. The OTCs are traded not in exchanges, but between two independent groups; hence these transfers will be the bi-lateral contracts. In this contract, a minumum of one group is normally a big financial organization with a balance sheet big enough to ensure this type of contract. OTCs are administrated by a global Swaps and Derivatives Association agreement.

Stock option trading, without intent to ever exercise the choice, may be regarded as a kind of 'leverage'. The 'grant' price (the cost of a choice) on a security might increase on the price of the security itself. Because of this, the complete value of trading in options has sometimes exceeded the full total value of trading in stocks themselves.