فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

التداول مع اتجاهات السوق

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2023 بواسطة Chester Etheridge

الأخبار ، الجيدة أو السيئة ، تتفوق على جميع اتجاهات السوق. أخبار جيدة جدًا فيما يتعلق بشركة ، أو حول شركة أخرى في نفس القطاع تمامًا إذا كان القطاع هو حقًا حار ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع حاد في أسعار الأسهم. سيكون العنصر الرئيسي للاستفادة من عمليات الأسعار التي بدأتها الأخبار هو الدخول مبكرًا ، قبل أن يكون لدى الجميع. من الواضح ، إذا كنت في النهاية ، فستشتري بأفضل سعر ومشاهدة انخفاض سعر السهم.

وبالمثل ، يمكن أن ترسل الأخبار السيئة سعر الأسهم. ومثل اتجاهات سوق RET ، لا إذا كانت الأخبار جيدة أو سيئة بالفعل ، ولكن ما يدركه السوق. ربما لا تعتقد أن رد الفعل في Marketplace هو رد فعل على القليل من الأخبار ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يؤثر على تداولك. دائما اختيار السوق. تذكر أن الأخبار تتجاوز كل الاتجاهات.

دعنا نقول أنك تعقد منظمة تتجه إلى انقسامها القادم. السلعة في قطاع ساخن ، وهو شخص ما إلى أربعة انقسام. السلعة ترتفع بشكل جيد ، والتاريخ السابق يبعد ثلاثة أيام. صباحًا آخر ، ترى أخبارًا غير متوقعة تفيد بأن الأعمال في قطاع الشركة قد انخفضت بشكل حاد خلال الربع الأخير ومن المتوقع أن تبقى التباطؤ على الأقل في النصف القادم. ما الذي من المحتمل أن يكون الانقسام في نهاية المطاف؟ سيحتاج هذا الخبر إلى الأسبقية على اتجاه الانقسام.

ما لم تقرر اتجاهات السوق أنها لا تقدر هذا الخبر ، فهذا أمر غير محتمل ، انتهى تشغيل الشركة. سوف تحتاج إلى الهروب من السلعة. عندما تحدث أخبار مهمة ، يتخلى جميع المتداولين الناجحين عن تداولات المستندات إلى الاتجاهات الأخرى. الأخبار غير المتوقعة هي من بين الأسباب المهمة التي تجعلك بحاجة إلى تعيين التوقف في كل تجارة لحماية رأس مالك. مثلما ، إذا كنت قد باعت قصيرًا لركوب الاتجاه حيث تنخفض الأسهم عادةً ، فيجب أن ترسلها أخبار مهمة كبيرة حول السلعة.

الآن بعد أن كنا نتعامل مع الأخبار ، دعنا ننظر إلى الاتجاه ذي الصلة: يلعب التعاطف. كلما كانت السلعة في القطاع الساخن لديها أخبار جيدة للغاية وتبدأ في الارتفاع ، فإن أسهم شركات أخرى في نفس القطاع بالضبط ستبدأ على الأرجح في التعاطف مع المحرك الأولي. وبالمثل ، كلما كانت السلعة لديها أخبار سيئة وتبدأ في السقوط ، من المرجح أن يبدأ آخرون في هذا القطاع في الاتجاه. قد يبدو غريباً ، ولكن يوجد سبب لاتجاهات السوق لفعل شيء بهذه الطريقة.

سوف تصدق أن الأخبار الجيدة لشركة واحدة فقط ستكون أخبارًا سيئة بسبب منافسيها وستقدم أسعارها بشكل منطقي بدلاً من رفعها. هذه ليست الطريقة التي تعمل بها اتجاهات السوق. شريطة أن تعكس عناوين الأخبار بشكل جيد على احتمالات أو عمل الشركة التي تصنعها عناوين الأخبار ، فإنها ستولد شعورًا بالإمكانية في عقول تجار اتجاهات السوق. إذا كانت إحدى الشركات في هذا القطاع تعمل بشكل جيد ، فمن الممكن أن يستمر الطلب على أعمال قطاعك في النمو أو أن القطاع الكامل سيقوم بإنشاء منتجاته أو اتجاهات السوق حتى تتمكن جميع الشركات في هذا القطاع من القيام بعمل جيد. من الممكن ، أليس كذلك؟ يحتوي القطاع الآن على "إمكانية". وهذا ما يجب أن تسمعه كل اتجاهات السوق.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق الذكية للحكم على لعب التعاطف في النظر إلى جميع الأسهم في القطاع لمعرفة ما إذا كان الآخرون قد بدأوا في الترشح مع صانع الصحف. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فابحث عن الأسهم التي لم تتحرك بنفس القدر ، عن الأسهم التي يجب أن تبدأ أيضًا في الركض ولكن لا تُعرف بعد. من خلال شراء المحركات الأبطأ ، ستدخل بسعر ممتاز وستكون للسلعة غالبية مسيرتها. لكن تأكد من عدم وجود عامل آخر يمنع تلك السلعة من الارتفاع ، مثل الأخبار السيئة على سبيل المثال والتي ستمنعها من اتباع اتجاه التعاطف.

تذكر أن الأخبار تتغلب على الاتجاهات الأخرى. تسير القطاعات من خلال المراحل الساخنة والباردة. إن معرفة القطاعات الساخنة مفيدة بشكل خاص في اتجاهات السوق غير المؤكدة. كلما كان هناك تجمع في اتجاهات السوق العامة المفاجئة ، فإن الأسهم في أحدث القطاعات فقط هي التي ستشارك في التجمع. ستبقى الأسهم في قطاعات البرد أو الموت مسطحة أو محايدة.

كن دائمًا على دراية بالقطاعات الساخنة أو "في اللعب" حتى تكون مستعدًا للتداول في الأسهم المناسبة بمجرد تجمع اتجاهات السوق. في نفس الوقت ، كن على دراية بالأسهم التي يتم تقديرها بشكل مبالغ فيها حتى تعرف جيدًا ما الذي تخفقه في تسويق اتجاهات السوق. كمتداول ، عادة ما يكون هدفك في أقوى الأسهم والقطاعات بمجرد الشراء ، وفي الأضعف بمجرد بيعك.

Facebook Twitter
pkeservice.com

Trading with the Market Trends

Posted on November 16, 2022 by Chester Etheridge

News, good or bad, trumps all the market trends. Very good news in regards to a company, or around another company in exactly the same sector if the sector is really a hot one, can trigger sharp rises in stock prices. The main element to benefiting from price runs started by news would be to enter early, before everybody else has. Obviously, if you`re the final one in, you`ll buy at the best price and watch the stock price decrease.

Likewise, bad news can send a stock`s price plummeting. And, like the rest market trends, aren't if the news is actually good or bad, but what the marketplace perceives it to be. You will possibly not think the marketplace trend`s a reaction to a bit of news makes any sense, but shouldn't affect your trading. Always opt for the marketplace. Remember, news overrides all the trends.

Let`s say you`re holding an organization heading into its upcoming split. The commodity is in a hot sector, and it`s a someone to four split. The commodity is rising nicely, and the ex date is three days away. Another morning, you see unexpected news that business in the company`s sector has dropped off sharply within the last quarter and that slowdown is projected to keep for at the very least the next half a year. What`s likely to eventually the split run? This news will need precedence on the split trend.

Unless the marketplace trends decide it doesn`t value this news, that is improbable, the company`s run has ended. You will need to escape the commodity. When important news happens, all successful traders abandon trades predicated on other trends. Unexpected news is among the significant reasons why you need to set stops on every trade to safeguard your capital. Just as, if you`ve sold short to ride a trend where stocks usually decrease, significant very good news about the commodity should send it right back up.

Now that we`re about news, let`s look at a related trend: sympathy plays. Whenever a commodity in a hot sector has very good news and begins to go up, the stocks of another companies in exactly the same sector will most likely begin to run up aswell in sympathy with the initial mover. Likewise, whenever a commodity has bad news and begins to fall, others in the sector will most likely begin to trend down aswell. It may look strange, but there exists a reason for the marketplace trends to do something this way.

You would believe good news for just one company will be bad news because of its competitors and would logically drive their prices down rather than up. This isn`t the way the market trends work. Provided that the news headlines reflects well on the prospects of the or business the news headlines making company is in, it'll generate a feeling of possibility in the minds of market trends` traders. If one company in the sector does well, it`s possible that demand for your sector`s business keeps growing or that the complete sector will establish its products or market trends in order that all of the companies in the sector can do well. It`s possible, isn`t it? The sector now has `potential.` And that`s all of the market trends must hear.

A smart way to judge sympathy plays would be to look at all of the stocks in the sector to see whether others have started running with the newsmaker. If that's the case, search for stocks that haven`t moved just as much, for stocks which should also start running but haven`t yet. By buying slower movers, you`ll enter at an excellent price and the commodity will have the majority of its run left. But make certain there`s no other factor keeping that one commodity from rising, such as for example bad news of its which will keep it from following sympathy trend.

Remember, news overrides other trends. Sectors proceed through hot and cold phases. Knowing which sectors are hot is particularly useful in uncertain market trends. Whenever there`s an abrupt general market trends rally, only the stocks in the latest sectors will take part in the rally. Stocks in cold or dying sectors will stay flat or neutral.

Always be familiar with which sectors are hot or `in play` in order that you`re prepared to trade in to the right stocks once the market trends rallies. Simultaneously, be familiar with which stocks are overvalued in order that you`ll know very well what to market short once the market trends create a downturn. As a trader, your goal is usually to be situated in the strongest stocks and sectors once you buy, and in the weakest once you sell short.