فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

فهم مؤشرات سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge

مؤشر البورصة هو مقياس إحصائي للتغييرات في أسواق الأوراق المالية. يمثل المؤشر مجموعة من الأوراق المالية المتداولة في السوق والتي تعتبر ممثلة معقولة للسوق ككل. كل فهرس له طريقة الحساب الخاصة به. عادة ما يتم التعبير عنه كتغيير في القيمة الأساسية. لفهم أفضل للبورصة ، يجب أن تتم قراءة الفهرس ليس في قيمته العددية المطلقة ولكن في النسبة المئوية للتغير في قيمته العددية. لا يمكن للفرد الاستثمار في مؤشر مباشرة. ولكن يمكنك الاستثمار في صناديق الاستثمار المتعلقة بالفهرس.

المؤشرات الشعبية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

The Standard & Poor's 500 Index-The S & P 500 Index

هذا المؤشر هو الفهرس الأكثر شعبية على هذا الكوكب. يتكون مؤشر S&P 500 من 500 سهم تم اختياره على أساس الصناعة والأسواق السوقية والسيولة وعوامل أخرى. إنه مؤشر رائد لأسهم الولايات المتحدة. الفهرس لا يشمل الأسهم المضاربة.

The Dow Jones Industrial Meverage (DJIA)-المعروف شعبياً باسم Dow

يتكون هذا المؤشر من 30 سهمًا مهمًا تم تداوله في بورصة نيويورك للأوراق المالية (NYSE) و NASDAQ. ويشمل شركات مثل Microsoft و Exxon Mobil و Disney و General Electrical. الفهرس لا يشمل الأسهم المضاربة.

The Dow Jones Utility متوسط ​​(DJUA)

يعد DJUA أكثر من مؤشر قائم على الأعمال لأنه متوسط ​​مرجاع بسعر 15 مخزونًا من الأداة المساعدة المتداولة في أمريكا. إنه أمر حساس لتغيرات أسعار الفائدة حيث تميل الشركات للمرافق إلى اقتراض الكثير من المال.

The Russell 2000 Index

يحتوي هذا الفهرس على 2000 سهم شركة صغيرة مدرجة في مؤشر Russell 3000. إنه يعمل كعلامة مقاعد البدلاء لأسهم الأعمال الصغيرة في أمريكا.

wilshire 5000 مؤشر السوق الكلي (TMWX)

يقيس هذا المؤشر أداء الأسهم لجميع الأسهم التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في الولايات المتحدة والتي تتوفر بها بيانات التكلفة بسهولة. إنها واحدة من أوسع مؤشرات سوق الأوراق المالية. ويشمل أسهم أكثر من 7000 شركة تم تداولها في بورصات الأسهم الأمريكية.

The NASDAQ Composite Index

تراقب الشركات التي تم تداولها في بورصات الأسهم في بورصة ناسداك. يشمل المؤشر أسهم أكثر من 5000 شركة تم تداولها في بورصة ناسداك. غالبية هذه الشركات هي شركات التكنولوجيا. ومع ذلك ، ستكتشف الشركات في الشركات المالية والصناعية والنقل والتأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتكون من العديد من الشركات المضاربة.

Facebook Twitter
pkeservice.com

Understanding Stock Market Indexes

Posted on December 17, 2021 by Chester Etheridge

A stock exchange index is a statistical measure of changes in the securities markets. An index represents a portfolio of securities traded on the marketplace that's regarded as reasonably representative of the marketplace as a whole. Each index has its own method of calculation. It's usually expressed as a change in the base value. For a better understanding of the stock exchange, an index ought to be read not in its absolute numerical value but in the percent change in its numerical value. An individual can't invest in an index directly. But you can invest in index related mutual funds.

Popular indicators in the Usa

The Standard & Poor's 500 Index - The S & P 500 index

This indicator is the most popular index on the planet. The S & P 500 index consists of 500 stocks chosen on the basis of industry, market capitalization, liquidity and other factors. It's a leading indicator of US stocks. The index doesn't include speculative stocks.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) - popularly known as the Dow

This index is composed of 30 significant stocks traded on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the NASDAQ. It includes companies like Microsoft, Exxon Mobil, Disney, and General Electrical. The index doesn't include speculative stocks.

The Dow Jones Utility Average (DJUA)

The DJUA is more of a business based indicator since it's a price-weighted average of 15 utility stocks traded in america. It's sensitive to interest rate changes as utility businesses tend to borrow a lot of money.

The Russell 2000 Index

This index contains 2,000 small company stocks that are included in the Russell 3000 index. It functions as a bench mark for small business stocks in america.

Wilshire 5000 Total Market Index (TMWX)

This indicator measures the stock performance of all US headquartered equities for which cost data is easily available. It's one of the broadest stock market indices. It includes equities of over 7,000 companies traded on US Stock Exchanges.

The Nasdaq Composite Index

It monitors companies traded on the Nasdaq Stock Exchanges. The index includes stocks of over 5,000 companies traded on Nasdaq. The majority of these companies are technology firms. However, you'll discover businesses in the financial, industrial, transport and insurance businesses. Additionally, it consists of many speculative businesses.