فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

لماذا الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge

هذا سؤال جيد للغاية ، وشخص مهم لطرحه في حال تفكر في استثمار أموالك. إن أسواق العملات ليست هي المكان الحقيقي الوحيد الذي يمكنك استثماره ، ومع ذلك ، فربما يكون من المحتمل أن تكون الفرصة الملموسة للمستثمر الجديد.

تاريخيا ، كانت أسواق العملات هي الملعب للأثرياء. على الرغم من أنه لم يتغير ، إلا أنه لم يعد ترتيبًا خاصًا. في الواقع ، كان إدخال شركات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت ضروريًا في تقليل الحواجز التي تحول دون الدخول فيما يتعلق بأسواق العملات. أي شخص لديه اتصال ويب و 500 دولار تكميلي سيبدأ في تشغيل السوق. مدى فعالية اللعب حولهم.

لقد تم ذكره ، مرارًا وتكرارًا ، يجب أن تنفق المال لإنشاء المال. هذا صحيح! لكن القول المأثور الأصغر الذي يبشر به هو أنك تريد إنفاق المال لخفض الأموال. بنفس الطريقة الحقيقية. إذن ما هو الفرق؟

عندما يتضمن أسواق العملة ، يكون الفرق سهلًا - الاستثمار الجيد مقابل الاستثمار السيئ. هناك دائمًا ألف طريقة مختلفة للاستثمار وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بالمقارنة مع ألف شخص يختلفون يخبركون بكيفية الاستثمار بالضبط. يُنصح بتجاهل كل واحد من هذه التأثيرات والتركيز على مفهوم مباشر يشار إليه باسم "الواجب المنزلي".

ماذا يصل الاجتهاد؟

الجواب سهل. الحصول على التعليم! في أسواق العملة ، كلما قلت فهمك ، كلما قلتك. لذلك يجب أن يكون كل دولار تستثمره دولارًا تقوم بالبحث عنه. يمكن أن يكون أموالك أموالك. لذلك معالجة الأمر بشكل صحيح!.

Facebook Twitter
pkeservice.com

Why Invest in the Stock Market?

Posted on August 11, 2022 by Chester Etheridge

This is an extremely good question, and a significant someone to ask in case you are considering investing your cash. The currency markets is not the only real place you can invest, nonetheless it is perhaps probably the most tangible chance of the brand new investor.

Historically, the currency markets has been the playground for the rich. While which has not changed, it really is no longer a special arrangement. Actually, the introduction of online investment firms has been essential in reducing barriers to entry with regards to the currency markets. Anybody having an web connection and a supplementary $500 will start to play the marketplace. How effectively they play is around them.

It's been stated, again and again, that you must spend money to create money. That is true! But a smaller preached adage is you'll want to spend money to reduce money. In the same way true. So what's the difference?

When it involves the currency markets, the difference is easy - good investing versus bad investing. There are always a thousand various ways to invest and much more when compared to a thousand differing people telling you how exactly to invest. It is advisable to ignore each one of these influences and concentrate on a straightforward concept referred to as "homework."

What arrives Diligence?

The answer is easy. Get educated! In the currency markets, the less you understand, the less you make. So every dollar you invest ought to be a dollar you research. Your cash can be your money. So address it right!.