فيسبوك تويتر
pkeservice.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

يجب أن تبدأ ABC في التعامل مع الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge
سنوات عديدة تم حجز التداول للأثرياء أو لجميع الأشخاص الذين لديهم الاتصالات المناسبة.ومع ذلك ، مع انفجار الويب والقدرة على تداول الأسهم عبر الإنترنت بسهولة ، أصبح من الشائع لأي شخص لديه المال والحاجة إلى التداول للحصول على أسهم وبيع كل شركة تقريبًا...

إذن ، ما هو شيء سوق الأسهم هذا على أي حال؟

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge
لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن البورصة وربما لدينا فكرة عامة حول ماهية وطريقة عملها من دورات الاقتصاد في المدارس الثانوية ، والتقارير المالية التلفزيونية ، وكذلك تصوير الأفلام التي لا حصر لها لما يحدث في قاعة نيويورك تداول الاسهم...

اختيار وسيط الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في يونيه 7, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge
في حالة اكتشاف أن لديك بعض الأمراض الشديدة التي تتطلب عملية جراحية ، هل ستحاول القيام بهذه الجراحة بنفسك؟ تخيل لو انهارت سيارتك وتحتاج إلى وظيفة صمام؟ هل يمكنك الخروج من أداة Craftsman التي حصلت عليها لعيد الميلاد قبل ثلاث سنوات والبدء في العبث تحت الغطاء على الرغم من أنك لا تفهم شيئًا على الإطلاق عن المحركات؟ بالطبع لن تفعل أيًا من هذه الأشياء حيث توجد أوقات في الحياة عندما نعلم أنه يتعين علينا طلب مساعدة المحترف...

فهم الثيران والدببة

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge
إذا انقلبت على التلفزيون على الإطلاق إلى CNN Financial أو تم تربيتها من خلال القسم المالي في صحيفتك المحلية ، فربما تكون قد رأيت أو سمعت مراجعًا إلى "The Bulls and the Bears".إذا لم تفهم ما هو المقصود بهذه الشروط ، فأنت على وشك اكتشافها.سأخبرك في المقدمة أنهم لم يتحدثوا عن امتيازات كرة السلة وكرة القدم في شيكاغو...

لا يهتم سوق الأسهم إذا كنت مبتدئًا ....

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2022 بواسطة Chester Etheridge
يظل تداول الأسهم مجالًا تنافسيًا للغاية ولا يهتم سوق الأوراق المالية إذا كنت متداولًا من ذوي الخبرة أو الحقل الطموح.القواعد وفرص التداول هي نفسها بالنسبة لجميع الأشخاص ، لذلك إما أنك ستجني المال عندما تختار سهمًا وتجارة ، أو من المحتمل أن تتخلص منها لصالح التجار الأكثر خبراء...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pkeservice.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Why Invest in the Stock Market?

Posted on May 11, 2021 by Chester Etheridge
This is an extremely good question, and a significant someone to ask in case you are considering investing your cash.The currency markets is not the only real place you can invest, nonetheless it is perhaps probably the most tangible chance of the brand new investor.Historically, the currency markets has been the playground for the rich.While which has not changed, it really is no longer a special arrangement...

The ABC's To Getting Started With Stocks

Posted on April 12, 2021 by Chester Etheridge
Many years back trading was reserved for the wealthy or for all those people that had the proper connections.However, with the explosion of the web and the capability to easily trade stocks online it is becoming more common for anybody with money and a need to trade to get and sell stocks of nearly every company.Possibly the only stigmatism that still exists may be the necessary knowledge had a need to understand the terminology connected with how the currency markets truly works...

So, What is This Stock Market Thing Anyway?

Posted on March 22, 2021 by Chester Etheridge
We have all heard of the stock exchange and probably have a general idea about what it is and the way it works from high school economics courses, tv financial reports, as well as the countless film depictions of what happens on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange.But how does it really work and what's meant by"playing the stock exchange?"The Stock Market in a NutshellBusinesses sell shares of stock as a method of raising capital...

Choosing a Stock Broker

Posted on February 7, 2021 by Chester Etheridge
In the event you were to discover that you had some severe illness that required surgery, would you try to do that surgery on your own? Imagine if your car broke down and needed a valve job? Can you get out the Craftsman tool set you got for Christmas three years back and begin tinkering under the hood despite the fact that you understand absolutely nothing about engines? Of course you would not do either of those things as there are times in life when we know we have to seek the aid of a professional...

Understanding the Bulls and the Bears

Posted on January 21, 2021 by Chester Etheridge
If you've ever flipped on the television to CNN Financial or paged through the finance section of your local newspaper, you may have seen or heard references made to "the bulls and the bears." If you didn't understand what was meant by these terms, you are about to discover.I'll tell you up front that they weren't talking about basketball and football franchises based in Chicago."The bulls and the bears" refers to the performance of the stock market...